May 11, 2021

Zverev, Khachanov and Medvedev will play at the tournament in Rotterdam

The application list of competitors in Rotterdam, who will be held from February 11 to 17, has become known. German Alexander Zverev, Croatian Marin Cilic, Japanese Kei Nishikori, Briton Kyle Edmund, Greek Stefanos Tsitsipas, Canadian Milos Raonic, Bulgarian Grigor Dimitrov, Belgian David Goffin, French Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Richard Gasquet,  Russian – Karen Khachanov and Daniel Medvedev.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply