May 11, 2021

Three more wild card owners at the Australian Open

The organizers of the Australian Open announced the names of three more wildcard owners in the main competition grid. They were Australian tennis player Destanee Aiava, Ellen Perez and Zoe Hives. Recall that the Australian Open will be held from 14 to 27 January.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply