Nitto ATP Finals Records

The record holder in the history of the Nitto ATP Finals is Roger Federer of Switzerland, who has won the championship six times.


The first time he won in 2003, without giving up a single set to American Andre Agassi

The last time Roger was the strongest at this tournament was in 2011, when he beat Frenchman Jo-Wilfried Tsonga.

Djokovic shares second place in the number of trophies at the ATP Finals with Pete Sampras and Ivan Lendl. All these athletes have five wins each.

This year, Novak Djokovic will have a great chance to match Roger Federer for the number of trophies at the ATP Finals.

Rafael Nadal is the only one of the Big 3, who has never won the ATP Finals.

The Spaniard has participated in 10 editions of the tournament, his best result was reaching the finals in 2010, 2013.

The youngest winner of the tournament is John McEnroe, who won at the age of 19 years and 11 months.

The oldest winner is Roger Federer. He won at the age of 30 years and three months.

The longest final was in 1996. Pete Sampras together with Boris Becker played 58 games and the American won.

The shortest final took place in 1979. Bjorn Borg needed only 16 games against Vitas Gerulaitis to win

10 Last Nitto ATP Finals Champions