ATP Rolex Paris Masters Records

Novak Djokovic is the tournament's all-time record holder in terms of trophies. He has won the Rolex Paris Masters six times.


Novak also holds the record for the most consecutive trophies won. He won the trophy in 2013-2015

Boris Becker of Germany and Marat Safin of Russia won three victories each at the Paris Masters

Since 2009, the ATP Paris is the only Masters held on indoor courts

Rafael Nadal made nine attempts to win the prestigious trophy at the ATP Rolex Paris Masters, but failed to win a single trophy

In 2007, the Spaniard reached the final of the competition, but lost in two sets to David Nalbandian

Four more times Nadal stopped at the semi-final stage of the Rolex Paris Masters, this happened in 2009,2013,2019,2020.

Fernando Verdasco holds the record for the most attempts to win the Rolex Paris Masters trophy. He has participated in 16 editions of the tournament

Despite many attempts, Fernando could only reach the quarterfinal stage in 2017, where he lost to Jack Sock

Ilie Năstase, Andre Agassi, Roger Federer and Novak Djokovic are the only players to have ever won both Parisian tournaments (Bercy and the French Open)

ATP Indian Wells Records